A.K.A Miss Independent Defined

instabrandpic

A.K.A MISSI offers a word or two about the challenges and pleasures of an independent woman, now it’s your turn! Tell in your own words what it means to be Miss Independent and who are the independent women that inspire you.

Submit profile picture of yourself.

  • Pictures must be at least 500 Width by 500 Length.
  • With picture give credit if needed to photographer.
  • Pictures must be clear and sharp image.
  • Email pictures to akamissi14@gmail.com

Submit form.

DISCLAIMER:

A.K.A MISSI will use your photo and comments for content for www.akamissi.com to represent A.K.A MISSI and have the right to use photos for possible promotion of the site or any sister sites or social networks. There is no compensation or royalty for photos or content posted at anytime. You, will still retain all rights to the photograph and we will not sell any photos. A.K.A. MISSI does not have any obligation to prevent third parties use of the internet. Your submission of your photo and form gives A.K.A MISSI permission to use your image and content at anytime.

13 Comments on A.K.A Miss Independent Defined

  1. What’s up to every one, the contents present at this website
    are truly awesome for people experience, well,
    keep up the good work fellows.

  2. Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    create my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make
    your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. Hi colleagues, pleasant post and pleasant arguments commented at this place,
    I am in fact enjoying by these.

  4. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next write ups thank you once
    again.

  5. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog is in the exact
    same niche as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from
    some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Many thanks!

  6. I think that everything posted made a great deal of sense.
    But, what about this? what if you were to create
    a awesome title? I ain’t saying your information is not solid, however suppose you added something that grabbed a person’s attention?
    I mean YOU A.K.A Miss Independent! | is a little plain. You should glance at Yahoo’s front page and note how they
    create post headlines to get people to open
    the links. You might try adding a video or a pic or two to get
    people interested about what you’ve written. In my opinion, it might bring your website a little livelier.

  7. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital
    to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your
    blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment
    and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

    • Thank you for reading, I am glad that you enjoyed it. I hope to continue to give you something that will inspire and motivate you. Please share with others, write comments, rate post, and have fun!

      Sent from my iPhone

8 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. MISS Independent of the Week! – Kajsa Josephine | A.K.A MISSI
  2. MISS Independent of the Week! – Sherelle Glenn | A.K.A MISSI
  3. MISS Independent of the Week! – Candice | A.K.A MISSI
  4. MISS Independent of the Week! – Irene Hoskins | A.K.A MISSI
  5. MISS Independent of the Week! – Janelle Harris | A.K.A MISSI
  6. MISS Independent of the Week! – Ayodele | A.K.A MISSI
  7. Meet Miss Independent of the Week! – Tyneisha Jones | A.K.A MISSI
  8. Meet Miss Independent of the Week…Me, Iris Hoskins | A.K.A MISSI

Comments

