Meet Miss Independent of the Week…Me, Iris Hoskins

20130722-163814.jpg

Meet Miss Iris Hoskins A.K.A MISSI

Age: 35

City: Cornwall

State: NY

Occupation: By day I am 911 dispatcher, by night or should I say with the rest of my time, I am writer.

Website: www.akamissi.com and www.ladyiwrites.com

List two independent women who inspire you: My mother Vanessa Bryant and sister Irene Hoskins

What is the definition of an independent woman? When I think of Miss Independent, I think of a woman with the ability to take on life’s challenges.  With wisdom and grace, she prepares for her future and quickly adapts to changes in the present.

_______________

What is your definition of an independent woman? We want to know what makes YOU A.K.A MISSI (miss independent)!

10 Comments on Meet Miss Independent of the Week…Me, Iris Hoskins

  1. She seemed to me a lovely independent woman ! 🙂

  2. Nice to meet you Iris 🙂

  3. I’m happy to know this independant woman!

Comments

