If You Like it, Put a Ring on It!

20131007-090344.jpg

Early Friday morning I went to the bathroom, while washing my hands I heard noise. I thought to myself, “what is my boyfriend doing up so early on his first day off.” My imagination made me think that he wanted to show me that he is not an old man. I always teased him, so I could not punk out. I went in the bedroom with my hands on my hips, as to say “nobody’s scared!” when I reached the room he was on bended knee. I am not sure why, but he startled me; I jumped, screamed, and when I went to go hit him for scaring me, he pulled out a box, opened it up and asked, “Iris Hoskins will you marry me?”

I said, YES! 10.4.13 went from an ordinary to an extraordinary day!

14 Comments on If You Like it, Put a Ring on It!

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!! … ;D
    May God Continue to Bless You Two!
    *

  2. Congratulations! my prayer for you both is a lifetime of love and happiness.

  3. Congratulations!!! That’s so awesome!

  4. Happy news! Congratulations xx

  5. blessed60859212 // October 7, 2013 at 3:04 pm // Reply

    CONGRATULATIONS TO BOTH OF YOU!

Comments

