Being Mary Jane Premiers July 2nd

BET’s new movie, “Being Mary Jane,” starring Gabrielle Union, Omari Hardwick and Lisa Vidal; premiers on BET on July 2nd, 2013, at 10:30 PM EST.

Already, women are saying that they can relate to the imperfect character played by Gabrielle Union as Mary Jane Paul who is single, self-sufficient, successful news anchor with high drama between her love life and family.

2 Comments on Being Mary Jane Premiers July 2nd

  1. I’m excited and can’t wait for it!

    • If I am honest, I never saw the commercials, thanks to DVR. However once I saw an interview online I became more interested. I can’t wait either!

Comments

